this was made by skullnuku on deviant art! Click the art to go the original page!
peaches
2/9/2013 03:47:45 am

youre 12 and you like my little pony...?

Reply
Nikki~*
2/11/2013 06:49:16 am

No, and I don't watch the show. There are, however, many older kids who love the series. I suggest you watch it too! I've heard it's really good! =^_^=

Reply
Cherrry
3/17/2013 03:00:58 pm

(I haven't been on this site in a looong time.)
First of all, MLP isn't a girly show anymore.
There's a damn new series, you should watch it. -.-
Aaaanyway, it's actually really cool, it might as well
teach you how to be friendly. Aaand give it a try! MLP
has become a really popular show, lots of people watch this.
Believe it or not, even adults 20+ watch it! It's a show for ALL ages.
If you still don't believe me, watch this vid: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ohnuyqJyEW0 Also, if you're not too chicken to give this show a shot, search up on YT "My Little Pony: Friendship is magic season 1 episode 1" :)

Btw, "bronies" means 'bro & pony' they're the male fans of the show, but it has become pretty much unisex.
"pegasisters" is the fan name for girls, but even so, some use 'bronies' instead, so yeah.. Bronies is the main fan name for the show, but if you'd like, you CAN use "pegasisters" instead.

Soz for such a long comment Nikki, x3 I was just trying to clear things up.

Reply
Cherry
3/17/2013 03:03:37 pm

Oh & the "-.-'' face was directed at Peaches, and the "it might as well teach you how to be friendly'' thing.. was directed at peaches too, most of this was for peaches actually. ;p

3/18/2013 10:48:54 am

Thanks! Even though I knew most of that stuff already, I did learn some new stuff too! You're a friend of Tinkalila's right?

4/5/2013 07:44:05 am

This is my pixel art. I did not give you permission to repost this here, and I am requesting that you take it down from your site, or properly credit me as the original artist.

http://skullnuku.deviantart.com/art/Rainbow-Dash-Pixel-Art-217198674?q=gallery%3Askullnuku%2F2991649&qo=20

Reply
4/6/2013 12:08:36 am

Thanks for crediting me! I really appreciate it. :D Always remember to link back to the original artists in the future.

Reply
4/6/2013 12:14:38 am

I will! I'm sorry, I honestly forgot and didn't mean any harm!

Reply
5/17/2013 11:38:50 am

That comment was directed at Peaches xD & yeah, we're affiliates :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Welcome to my pixel art blog, where I post pixels, backgrounds, animations, etc.

    *please note that the majority of my pixel posts are png, and jpg*

    Archives

    April 2013
    March 2013
    February 2013
    January 2013

    Categories

    All

    Purple Bobblehead Bunny